About the Foundation
The Board of Directors

Benjamin L. Palumbo
Washington, DC

Michael W. Mirabelli
New York, New York

Louis W. Pierro, Esq.
Albany, New York

Grande Ufficiale Peter Caruso
Clifton, New Jersey

Joseph Cerrell
London, England

Chuck DiMeglio
McLean, Virginia

Martha P. Hobbs
Albany, New York

Mario V. Mirabelli, Esq.
Former President

Reverend Paul S. Tipton
Former Treasurer

Ambassador Paolo Janni (Ret.)
Board Member


An introduction to the John R. Mott Scholarship Foundation

Purpose and Mission

The Purpose and Mission of the John R. Mott Scholarship Foundation

A Wave of Hope, A Century of Achievement

Why focus the benefits of this Foundation on Calabria?

Board of Directors

A list of the men and women who have dedicated themselves to keeping the Mott vision alive


Return to the John R. Mott Scholarship Foundation homepage